StatusNet - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (505 entries)

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 邀请您加入 %2$s

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s (%3$s).
    
    %2$s is a micro-blogging service that lets you keep up-to-date with people you know and people who interest you.
    
    You can also share news about yourself, your thoughts, or your life online with people who know about you. It's also great for meeting new people who share your interests.
    
    %1$s said:
    
    %4$s
    
    You can see %1$s's profile page on %2$s here:
    
    %5$s
    
    If you'd like to try the service, click on the link below to accept the invitation.
    
    %6$s
    
    If not, you can ignore this message. Thanks for your patience and your time.
    
    Sincerely, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 邀请你加入 %2$s (%3$s).
    
    %2$s 是一个能让你和你认识的、感兴趣的人保持联系的微博客服务。 
    你可以和你认识的人分享你的近况、想法或者你的网络生活。你也可以结交有共同兴趣的新朋友。
    
    %1$s 说:
    
    %4$s
    
    你可以在这里查阅 %1$s's 的资料 %2$s :
    
    %5$s
    
    如果你想使用这个服务，请点击一下链接接受邀请。
    %6$s
    
    如果你不愿意，请跳过这条信息。感谢您的耐心和时间。
    
    诚挚的感谢, %2$s

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 开始关注您的 %2$s 信息。

en: %1$s updates that reply to updates from %2$s / %3$s.
zh_CN: 回复 %2$s / %3$s 的 %1$s 更新。

en: %1$s's status on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的 %2$s 状态

en: %s / Favorites from %s
zh_CN: %s 的收藏 / %s

en: %s and friends
zh_CN: %s 及好友

en: %s group
zh_CN: %s 组

en: %s group members
zh_CN: %s 组成员

en: %s group members, page %d
zh_CN: %s 组成员, 第 %d 页

en: %s group, page %d
zh_CN: %s 组, 第 %d 页

en: %s groups
zh_CN: %s 群组

en: %s groups, page %d
zh_CN: %s 群组, 第 %d 页

en: %s left group %s
zh_CN: %s 离开群 %s

en: %s public timeline
zh_CN: %s 公众时间表

en: %s status
zh_CN: %s 状态

en: %s subscribers, page %d
zh_CN: %s 订阅者, 第 %d 页

en: %s timeline
zh_CN: %s 时间表

en: %s updates favorited by %s / %s.
zh_CN: %s 收藏了 %s 的 %s 通告。

en: %s updates from everyone!
zh_CN: 来自所有人的 %s 消息！

en: %s's favorite notices
zh_CN: %s 收藏的通告

en: (None)
zh_CN: （没有）

en: (You should receive a message by email momentarily, with instructions on how to confirm your email address.)
zh_CN: (您将收到一封邮件，包含了如何确认邮件地址的说明。)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (none 没有)

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service brought to you by [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%).
zh_CN: **%%site.name%%** 是一个微博客服务，提供者为 [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%)。

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service.
zh_CN: **%%site.name%%** 是一个微博客服务。

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces
zh_CN: 1 到 64 个小写字母或数字，不包含标点及空白

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces. Required.
zh_CN: 1 到 64 个小写字母或数字，不包含标点及空白。此项必填。

en: 6 or more characters
zh_CN: 6 个或更多字符

en: 6 or more characters, and don't forget it!
zh_CN: 6 个或更多字符，不能忘记！

en: 6 or more characters. Required.
zh_CN: 6 个或更多字符。此项必填。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the IM address you added. You must approve %s for sending messages to you.
zh_CN: 验证码已被发送到您新增的即时通讯帐号。您必须允许 %s 向您发送信息。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the email address you added. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for the code and instructions on how to use it.
zh_CN: 验证码已被发送到您新增的电子邮件。请检查收件箱(和垃圾箱)，找到验证码并按要求使用它。

en: A list of the users in this group.
zh_CN: 该组成员列表。

en: A selection of some of the great users on %s
zh_CN: %s 优秀用户摘选

en: API method not found!
zh_CN: API 方法未实现！

en: API method under construction.
zh_CN: API 方法尚未实现。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About: %s
zh_CN: 关于：%s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add or edit %s logo
zh_CN: 添加或编辑 %s 图标

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 加入收藏

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Addresses of friends to invite (one per line)
zh_CN: 要邀请的好友地址(每行一个)

en: Admin
zh_CN: admin管理员

en: Ajax Error
zh_CN: Ajax错误

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: All members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: All subscriptions
zh_CN: 所有订阅

en: All the direct messages sent from %s
zh_CN: %s 发送的直接消息

en: All the direct messages sent to %s
zh_CN: 发给 %s 的直接消息

en: Allow friends to nudge me and send me an email.
zh_CN: 允许朋友们呼叫并给我发送邮件。

en: Already logged in.
zh_CN: 已登录。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notice?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这条消息吗？

en: Authorize subscription
zh_CN: 确认订阅

en: Automatic shortening service to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的自动缩短服务。

en: Automatically login in the future; not for shared computers!
zh_CN: 保持这台机器上的登录状态。不要在共用的机器上保持登录！

en: Automatically subscribe to whoever subscribes to me (best for non-humans)
zh_CN: 自动订阅任何订阅我的更新的人(这个选项最适合机器人)

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar settings
zh_CN: 头像设置

en: Avatar updated.
zh_CN: 头像已更新。

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your Jabber/GTalk account for a message with further instructions. (Did you add %s to your buddy list?)
zh_CN: 正在等待这个地址的确认。请查阅你Jabber/GTalk的帐户看有没有收到进一步的指示。（你是否已经添加 %s为你的好友？）

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for a message with further instructions.
zh_CN: 等待确认此地址。请查看您的收件箱(和垃圾箱)是否收到了邮件，其中包含了进一步的指示。

en: Awaiting confirmation on this phone number.
zh_CN: 等待确认此电话号码。

en: Bio
zh_CN: 自述

en: Bio: %s
zh_CN: 自传Bio: %s

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block user failed.
zh_CN: 阻止用户失败。

en: Can't delete this notice.
zh_CN: 无法删除通告。

en: Can't save new password.
zh_CN: 无法保存新密码。

en: Can't send direct messages to users who aren't your friend.
zh_CN: 无法向并非好友的用户发送直接消息。

en: Can't turn off notification.
zh_CN: 无法关闭通告。

en: Can't turn on notification.
zh_CN: 无法开启通告。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot normalize that Jabber ID
zh_CN: 无法识别此Jabber ID

en: Cannot normalize that email address
zh_CN: 无法识别此电子邮件

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change email handling
zh_CN: 修改电子邮件

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change your profile settings
zh_CN: 修改您的个人信息

en: Choose a tag to narrow list
zh_CN: 选择标签缩小清单

en: Command complete
zh_CN: 执行完毕

en: Command failed
zh_CN: 执行失败

en: Command not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 命令尚未实现。

en: Command results
zh_CN: 执行结果

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Address
zh_CN: 确认地址

en: Confirmation cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消确认。

en: Confirmation code
zh_CN: 确认码

en: Confirmation code not found.
zh_CN: 未找到确认码。

en: Congratulations, %s! And welcome to %%%%site.name%%%%. From here, you may want to...
    
    * Go to [your profile](%s) and post your first message.
    * Add a [Jabber/GTalk address](%%%%action.imsettings%%%%) so you can send notices through instant messages.
    * [Search for people](%%%%action.peoplesearch%%%%) that you may know or that share your interests. 
    * Update your [profile settings](%%%%action.profilesettings%%%%) to tell others more about you. 
    * Read over the [online docs](%%%%doc.help%%%%) for features you may have missed. 
    
    Thanks for signing up and we hope you enjoy using this service.
zh_CN: 恭喜， %s! 欢迎来到 %%%%site.name%%%%. 这里，你需要
    
    * 查看你的资料Go to [your profile](%s) 发布你的第一条消息.
    * 填加 [Jabber/GTalk address](%%%%action.imsettings%%%%) 然后你可以通过即时消息平台发布信息。
    * [Search for people](%%%%action.peoplesearch%%%%) 你认识的或和你有共同兴趣的朋友。 
    * 更新你的 [profile settings](%%%%action.profilesettings%%%%) 告诉大家更多关于你的情况。 
    * 请阅读 [online docs](%%%%doc.help%%%%) 有的功能也许你还不熟悉。
    
    感谢您的注册，希望您喜欢这个服务。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Could not create favorite.
zh_CN: 无法创建收藏。

en: Could not create group.
zh_CN: 无法创建组。

en: Could not delete favorite.
zh_CN: 无法删除收藏。

en: Could not determine file's mime-type!
zh_CN: 无法获取收藏的通告。

en: Could not follow user: %s is already on your list.
zh_CN: 无法订阅用户：%s 已在订阅列表中。

en: Could not follow user: User not found.
zh_CN: 无法订阅用户：未找到。

en: Could not insert message.
zh_CN: 无法添加信息。

en: Could not parse message.
zh_CN: 无法解析消息。

en: Could not retrieve favorite notices.
zh_CN: 无法获取收藏的通告。

en: Could not subscribe other to you.
zh_CN: 无法订阅他人更新。

en: Could not subscribe.
zh_CN: 无法订阅。

en: Could not update group.
zh_CN: 无法更新组

en: Could not update message with new URI.
zh_CN: 无法添加新URI的信息。

en: Could not update user with confirmed email address.
zh_CN: 无法更新已确认的电子邮件。

en: Couldn't delete email confirmation.
zh_CN: 无法删除电子邮件确认。

en: Couldn't delete subscription.
zh_CN: 无法删除订阅。

en: Couldn't insert confirmation code.
zh_CN: 无法插入验证码。

en: Couldn't insert new subscription.
zh_CN: 无法添加新的订阅。

en: Couldn't save profile.
zh_CN: 无法保存个人信息。

en: Couldn't update user for autosubscribe.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户的自动订阅选项。

en: Couldn't update user record.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户记录。

en: Couldn't update user.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户。

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Current confirmed Jabber/GTalk address.
zh_CN: 已确认的Jabber/GTalk帐号。

en: Current confirmed SMS-enabled phone number.
zh_CN: 已确认的可以发送SMS短消息的电话号码。

en: Current confirmed email address.
zh_CN: 已确认的电子邮件。

en: DB error inserting hashtag: %s
zh_CN: 添加标签时数据库出错：%s

en: DB error inserting reply: %s
zh_CN: 添加回复时数据库出错：%s

en: Delete notice
zh_CN: 删除通告

en: Direct message to %s sent
zh_CN: 已向 %s 发送消息

en: Direct messages to %s
zh_CN: 发给 %s 的直接消息

en: Don't send a message to yourself; just say it to yourself quietly instead.
zh_CN: 不要向自己发送消息；跟自己悄悄说就得了。

en: Edit %s group
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 组

en: Edit %s group properties
zh_CN: 编辑 %s群选项

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email address already exists.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已存在。

en: Email address confirmation
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Email address, like "UserName@example.org"
zh_CN: 电子邮件，类似 "UserName@example.org"

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a nickname or email address.
zh_CN: 输入昵称或电子邮件。

en: Enter the code you received on your phone.
zh_CN: 输入手机收到的验证码。

en: Error inserting avatar
zh_CN: 添加头像出错

en: Error inserting new profile
zh_CN: 添加个人信息出错

en: Error inserting remote profile
zh_CN: 添加远程的个人信息出错

en: Error saving address confirmation.
zh_CN: 保存地址确认时出错。

en: Error saving user; invalid.
zh_CN: 保存用户时出错；不正确。

en: Error sending direct message.
zh_CN: 发送消息出错。

en: Error setting user.
zh_CN: 保存用户设置时出错。

en: Error updating remote profile
zh_CN: 更新远程的个人信息时出错

en: Error with confirmation code.
zh_CN: 验证码出错。

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题FAQ

en: FOAF for %s group
zh_CN: %s 的发件箱

en: Failed to save block information.
zh_CN: 保存阻止信息失败。

en: Failed updating avatar.
zh_CN: 更新头像失败。

en: Favor
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特征

en: Featured users
zh_CN: 推荐用户

en: Featured users, page %d
zh_CN: 推荐用户，第 %d 页

en: Feed for favorites of %s (Atom)
zh_CN: %s 好友的聚合

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 1.0)
zh_CN: %s 好友的聚合

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 2.0)
zh_CN: %s 好友的聚合

en: Find content of notices
zh_CN: 搜索通告内容

en: Find people on this site
zh_CN: 搜索用户信息

en: For security reasons, please re-enter your user name and password before changing your settings.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，修改设置前需要输入用户名和密码。

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full name is too long (max 255 chars).
zh_CN: 全名过长(不能超过 255 个字符)。

en: Fullname: %s
zh_CN: 全名：%s

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group actions
zh_CN: 组动作

en: Group logo
zh_CN: 组logo

en: Group search
zh_CN: 组检索

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups %s is a member of
zh_CN: %s 组是成员组成了

en: Groups with most members
zh_CN: 人气最旺的群

en: Groups with most posts
zh_CN: 消息最多的群

en: Groups, page %d
zh_CN: 组，第 %d 页

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: 主页的URL不正确。

en: Homepage: %s
zh_CN: 主页：%s

en: I want to post notices by email.
zh_CN: 我希望通过邮件发布信息。

en: IM
zh_CN: 即时通讯IM

en: IM Address
zh_CN: IM 帐号

en: IM Settings
zh_CN: IM 设置

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Inbox for %s
zh_CN: %s 的收件箱

en: Inbox for %s - page %d
zh_CN: %s 的收件箱 - 第 %d 页

en: Incoming email
zh_CN: 发布用的电子邮件

en: Incoming email address removed.
zh_CN: 发布用的电子邮件被移除。

en: Incorrect old password
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Instructions for recovering your password have been sent to the email address registered to your account.
zh_CN: 恢复密码的指示已被发送到您的注册邮箱。

en: Invalid email address: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址 %s 不正确

en: Invalid notice content
zh_CN: 通告内容不正确

en: Invalid profile URL (bad format)
zh_CN: 个人信息URL不正确(格式错误)

en: Invalid size.
zh_CN: 大小不正确。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Invitation(s) sent
zh_CN: 已发送邀请

en: Invitation(s) sent to the following people:
zh_CN: 已发送邀请给这些人：

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite new users
zh_CN: 邀请新用户

en: It runs the [StatusNet](http://status.net/) microblogging software, version %s, available under the [GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html).
zh_CN: 它运行[StatusNet](http://status.net/)微博客服务，版本 %s，采用[GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html)授权。

en: Jabber ID already belongs to another user.
zh_CN: Jabber ID 属于另一用户。

en: Jabber or GTalk address, like "UserName@example.org". First, make sure to add %s to your buddy list in your IM client or on GTalk.
zh_CN: Jabber 或 GTalk 帐号，类似"UserName@example.org"。首先，必须在即时聊天工具或GTalk中将 %s 加为好友。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language is too long (max 50 chars).
zh_CN: 语言过长(不能超过50个字符)。

en: Local views
zh_CN: 本地显示

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location is too long (max 255 chars).
zh_CN: 位置过长(不能超过255个字符)。

en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置：%s

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to site
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to the site
zh_CN: 登入本站

en: Logo updated.
zh_CN: logo已更新。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout from the site
zh_CN: 登出本站

en: Longer name, preferably your "real" name
zh_CN: 长名字，最好是“实名”

en: Lost or forgotten password?
zh_CN: 忘记了密码？

en: Lost our file data.
zh_CN: 文件数据丢失

en: Make a new email address for posting to; cancels the old one.
zh_CN: 生成新的电子邮件地址用于发布信息；取消旧的。

en: Manage how you get email from %%site.name%%.
zh_CN: 设置 %%site.name%% 发送的邮件。

en: Manage various other options.
zh_CN: 管理其他选项。

en: Member since
zh_CN: 用户始于

en: Message from %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 来自 %1$s 的 %2$s 消息

en: Message to %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 发送给 %1$s 的 %2$s 消息

en: Mobile carrier for your phone. If you know a carrier that accepts SMS over email but isn't listed here, send email to let us know at %s.
zh_CN: 电话的服务商。如果您的服务商支持通过电子邮件发送SMS短信，而这里尚未列出，请联系 %s 以告知。

en: My text and files are available under
zh_CN: 我的文字和文件采用的授权方式为

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New email address for posting to %s
zh_CN: 新的电子邮件地址，用于发布 %s 信息

en: New group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New incoming email address added.
zh_CN: 已添加新的发布用的电子邮件地址。

en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New notice
zh_CN: 新通告

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password successfully saved. You are now logged in.
zh_CN: 新密码已保存，您现在已登录。

en: New private message from %s
zh_CN: %s 发送了新的私人信息

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nickname already in use. Try another one.
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用，换一个吧。

en: Nickname must have only lowercase letters and numbers and no spaces.
zh_CN: 昵称只能使用小写字母和数字，不包含空格。

en: Nickname of the user you want to follow
zh_CN: 希望订阅的用户的昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No ID
zh_CN: 没有ID

en: No Jabber ID.
zh_CN: 没有 Jabber ID。

en: No authorization request!
zh_CN: 未收到认证请求！

en: No carrier selected.
zh_CN: 未选择运营商。

en: No code entered
zh_CN: 没有输入验证码

en: No confirmation code.
zh_CN: 没有验证码

en: No content!
zh_CN: 没有内容！

en: No current status
zh_CN: 没有当前状态

en: No email address.
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件地址。

en: No id.
zh_CN: 没有 id。

en: No incoming email address.
zh_CN: 没有发布用的电子邮件地址。

en: No message text!
zh_CN: 消息没有正文！

en: No nickname.
zh_CN: 没有昵称。

en: No pending confirmation to cancel.
zh_CN: 没有可以取消的确认。

en: No phone number.
zh_CN: 没有电话号码。

en: No recipient specified.
zh_CN: 没有收件人。

en: No registered email address for that user.
zh_CN: 用户没有注册电子邮件。

en: No size.
zh_CN: 没有大小。

en: No status found with that ID.
zh_CN: 没有找到此ID的信息。

en: No status with that ID found.
zh_CN: 没有找到此ID的信息。

en: No such document.
zh_CN: 没有这份文档。

en: No such group
zh_CN: 没有这个组

en: No such group.
zh_CN: 没有这个组。

en: No such message.
zh_CN: 未找到此消息。

en: No such notice.
zh_CN: 没有这份通告。

en: No such recovery code.
zh_CN: 没有这个恢复码。

en: No such user.
zh_CN: 没有这个用户。

en: No user with that email address or username.
zh_CN: 没有拥有这个用户名或电子邮件的用户。

en: Not a recovery code.
zh_CN: 不是恢复码。

en: Not a registered user.
zh_CN: 不是已注册用户。

en: Not a supported data format.
zh_CN: 不支持的数据格式。

en: Not a valid Jabber ID
zh_CN: 不是有效的 Jabber ID

en: Not a valid email address
zh_CN: 不是有效的电子邮件

en: Not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 不是有效的电子邮件。

en: Not a valid nickname.
zh_CN: 不是有效的昵称。

en: Not an image or corrupt file.
zh_CN: 不是图片文件或文件已损坏。

en: Not expecting this response!
zh_CN: 未预料的响应！

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not logged in.
zh_CN: 未登录。

en: Notice Search
zh_CN: 搜索通告

en: Notice has no profile
zh_CN: 通告没有关联个人信息

en: Notice marked as fave.
zh_CN: 通告被标记为收藏。

en: Notice posted
zh_CN: 消息已发布。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通告

en: Notices tagged with %s
zh_CN: 带 %s 标签的通告

en: Notification off.
zh_CN: 通告关闭。

en: Notification on.
zh_CN: 通告开启。

en: Nudge
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Nudge sent
zh_CN: 振铃呼叫发出。

en: Nudge sent!
zh_CN: 振铃呼叫已经发出！

en: Nudge this user
zh_CN: 呼叫这个用户

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Only the sender and recipient may read this message.
zh_CN: 只有发送和接受双方可以阅读此消息。

en: Only the user can read their own mailboxes.
zh_CN: 只有用户自己可以访问邮箱。

en: Optionally add a personal message to the invitation.
zh_CN: 在邀请中加几句话(可选)。

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 选项已保存。

en: Original
zh_CN: 原来的

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

en: Outbox for %s
zh_CN: %s 的发件箱

en: Outbox for %s - page %d
zh_CN: %s 的发件箱 - 第 %d 页

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Partial upload.
zh_CN: 部分上传。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password and confirmation do not match.
zh_CN: 密码和确认不匹配。

en: Password must be 6 chars or more.
zh_CN: 密码必须是 6 个字符或更多。

en: Password must be 6 or more characters.
zh_CN: 密码必须包含 6 个或更多字符。

en: Password recovery requested
zh_CN: 请求恢复密码

en: Password saved.
zh_CN: 密码已保存。

en: Passwords don't match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: People
zh_CN: 用户

en: People Search
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: People search
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Personal message
zh_CN: 个人消息

en: Personal profile and friends timeline
zh_CN: 个人资料及朋友年表

en: Phone number, no punctuation or spaces, with area code
zh_CN: 电话号码，不带标点或空格，包含地区代码

en: Photo
zh_CN: 相片

en: Pick a square area of the image to be your avatar
zh_CN: 请选择一块方形区域作为你的头像

en: Post a notice when my Jabber/GTalk status changes.
zh_CN: 当我的Jabber/GTalk状态改变时自动发布通告。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences saved.
zh_CN: 首选项已保存。

en: Preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Primary site navigation
zh_CN: 主站导航

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Problem saving notice.
zh_CN: 保存通告时出错。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Profile URL
zh_CN: 个人信息URL

en: Profile settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Public
zh_CN: 公告

en: Public timeline
zh_CN: 公开的时间表

en: Publish a MicroID for my Jabber/GTalk address.
zh_CN: 公开Jabber/GTalk帐号的 MicroID。

en: Publish a MicroID for my email address.
zh_CN: 公开电子邮件的 MicroID。

en: Recipient user not found.
zh_CN: 未找到收件人。

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recover password
zh_CN: 恢复密码

en: Recovery code for unknown user.
zh_CN: 恢复码未知

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许注册。

en: Registration successful
zh_CN: 注册成功。

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住登录状态

en: Remote subscribe
zh_CN: 远程订阅

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies to %s
zh_CN: %s 的回复

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: SMS
zh_CN: SMS短信

en: SMS Phone number
zh_CN: SMS短信电话号码

en: SMS Settings
zh_CN: SMS短信设置

en: SMS confirmation
zh_CN: SMS短信确认

en: Same as password above
zh_CN: 相同的密码

en: Same as password above. Required.
zh_CN: 相同的密码。此项必填。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for notices on %%site.name%% by their contents. Separate search terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
zh_CN: 在 %%site.name%% 的通告内容中搜索。搜索条件至少包含 3 个字符，多个搜索条件用空格分隔。

en: Search for people on %%site.name%% by their name, location, or interests. Separate the terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
zh_CN: 在 %%site.name%% 的用户信息中搜索，可以搜索姓名、未知和爱好。搜索条件至少包含 3 个字符，多个搜索条件用空格分隔。

en: Search for people or text
zh_CN: 检索人或文字

en: Select a carrier
zh_CN: 选择运营商

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send email to this address to post new notices.
zh_CN: 向这个电子邮件发信以发布新的通告。

en: Send me email when someone adds my notice as a favorite.
zh_CN: 如果有人收藏我的通告，发邮件通知我。

en: Send me email when someone sends me a private message.
zh_CN: 如果收到私人信息，发邮件通知我。

en: Send me notices of new subscriptions through email.
zh_CN: 如果有新订阅，通过电子邮件告诉我。

en: Send me notices through Jabber/GTalk.
zh_CN: 通过Jabber/GTalk发送通告。

en: Send me notices through SMS; I understand I may incur exorbitant charges from my carrier.
zh_CN: 通过SMS短信将通告发给我；我了解这样也许会给我带来不菲的开支。

en: Send me replies through Jabber/GTalk from people I'm not subscribed to.
zh_CN: 如果我尚未订阅的用户回我消息，使用Jabber/GTalk通知我。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Sorry, no incoming email allowed.
zh_CN: 对不起，发布用的电子邮件无法使用。

en: Sorry, only invited people can register.
zh_CN: 对不起，请邀请那些能注册的人。

en: Sorry, that is not your incoming email address.
zh_CN: 对不起，这个发布用的电子邮件属于其他用户。

en: Sorry, this command is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 对不起，这个命令还没有实现。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specify the name of the user to subscribe to
zh_CN: 指定要订阅的用户名

en: Specify the name of the user to unsubscribe from
zh_CN: 指定要取消订阅的用户名

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: StatusNet software license
zh_CN: StatusNet软件注册证

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 订阅 %s

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscription authorized
zh_CN: 订阅已确认

en: Subscription rejected
zh_CN: 订阅被拒绝

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: System error uploading file.
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错。

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云聚集

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags for this user (letters, numbers, -, ., and _), comma- or space- separated
zh_CN: 给这个用户加注标签 (字母letters, 数字numbers, -, ., and _), 逗号或空格分隔

en: Tags for yourself (letters, numbers, -, ., and _), comma- or space- separated
zh_CN: 你的标签 (字母letters, 数字numbers, -, ., 和 _), 以逗号或空格分隔

en: Tags in %s group's notices
zh_CN: 这个组所发布的消息的标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text search
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: That address has already been confirmed.
zh_CN: 此地址已被确认。

en: That confirmation code is not for you!
zh_CN: 此确认码不适用！

en: That email address already belongs to another user.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件属于其他用户。

en: That is already your Jabber ID.
zh_CN: 您已登记此Jabber帐号。

en: That is already your email address.
zh_CN: 您已登记此电子邮件。

en: That is already your phone number.
zh_CN: 您已登记此电话号码。

en: That is not your Jabber ID.
zh_CN: 这不是您的Jabber帐号。

en: That is not your email address.
zh_CN: 这是他人的电子邮件。

en: That is not your phone number.
zh_CN: 这是他人的电话号码。

en: That is the wrong IM address.
zh_CN: 即时通讯帐号错误。

en: That is the wrong confirmation number.
zh_CN: 确认码错误。

en: That phone number already belongs to another user.
zh_CN: 这个电话号码属于另一个用户。

en: That user has blocked you from subscribing.
zh_CN: 那个用户阻止了你的订阅。

en: The address "%s" has been confirmed for your account.
zh_CN: 地址 "%s" 已确认。

en: The address was removed.
zh_CN: 地址被移除。

en: There was a problem with your session token. Try again, please.
zh_CN: 会话标识有问题，请重试。

en: These are most popular recent tags on %s
zh_CN: 这些是最近的 %s 流行标签

en: These are the people who listen to %s's notices.
zh_CN: 这些用户订阅了 %s 的通告。

en: These are the people who listen to your notices.
zh_CN: 这些用户订阅了您的通告。

en: These are the people whose notices %s listens to.
zh_CN: 这是 %s 订阅的用户。

en: These are the people whose notices you listen to.
zh_CN: 这是您订阅的用户。

en: These people are already users and you were automatically subscribed to them:
zh_CN: 这些好友已注册，您已自动订阅这些用户。

en: This confirmation code is too old. Please start again.
zh_CN: 验证码超时，请重来。

en: This is your inbox, which lists your incoming private messages.
zh_CN: 这是您的收件箱，包含发给您的私人消息。

en: This is your outbox, which lists private messages you have sent.
zh_CN: 这是您的发件箱，包含您发送的私人消息。

en: This method requires a POST or DELETE.
zh_CN: 此方法接受POST或DELETE请求。

en: This method requires a POST.
zh_CN: 此方法接受POST请求。

en: This notice is already a favorite!
zh_CN: 已收藏此通告！

en: This notice is not a favorite!
zh_CN: 此通告未被收藏！

en: This page is not available in a media type you accept
zh_CN: 这个页面不提供您想要的媒体类型

en: This user doesn't allow nudges or hasn't confirmed or set his email yet.
zh_CN: 此用户不允许振铃呼叫或者还没有确认或设置TA的电子邮件。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone not selected.
zh_CN: 未选择时区。

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To subscribe, you can [login](%%action.login%%), or [register](%%action.register%%) a new  account. If you already have an account  on a [compatible microblogging site](%%doc.openmublog%%),  enter your profile URL below.
zh_CN: 要订阅，你可以登录 (%%action.login%%), 或注册(%%action.register%%) 一个新帐号。如果你已经有在另一个兼容的微博客的帐号(%%doc.openmublog%%),  请填入你资料的互联网地址URL.

en: Too many notices too fast; take a breather and post again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 你在短时间里发布了过多的消息，请深呼吸，过几分钟再发消息。

en: Two user ids or screen_names must be supplied.
zh_CN: 必须提供两个用户帐号或昵称。

en: URL
zh_CN: URL 互联网地址

en: URL of your homepage, blog, or profile on another site
zh_CN: 您的主页、博客或在其他站点的URL

en: URL of your profile on another compatible microblogging service
zh_CN: 您在其他兼容的微博客服务的个人信息URL

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消阻止

en: Unblock user failed.
zh_CN: 取消阻止用户失败。

en: Unexpected form submission.
zh_CN: 未预料的表单提交。

en: Unexpected password reset.
zh_CN: 未预料的密码重置。

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知动作

en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: Unrecognized address type %s
zh_CN: 不可识别的地址类型 %s

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_CN: 取消订阅 %s

en: Unsupported image file format.
zh_CN: 不支持这种图像格式。

en: Untitled page
zh_CN: 无标题页

en: Untitled section
zh_CN: 无标题章节

en: Updates by SMS
zh_CN: 使用SMS短信更新

en: Updates by instant messenger (IM)
zh_CN: 使用即时通讯工具(IM)更新

en: Updates from %1$s and friends on %2$s!
zh_CN: %2$s 上 %1$s 和好友的更新！

en: Updates from %1$s on %2$s!
zh_CN: %2$s 上 %1$s 的更新！

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload an avatar
zh_CN: 上载一个头像。

en: Use this form to add tags to your subscribers or subscriptions.
zh_CN: 使用这个表格给你的关注者或你的订阅加注标签。

en: Use this form to create a new group.
zh_CN: 使用此表格创建组。

en: Use this form to edit the group.
zh_CN: 使用这个表单来编辑组

en: Use this form to invite your friends and colleagues to use this service.
zh_CN: 使用这个表单来邀请好友和同事加入。

en: Used only for updates, announcements, and password recovery
zh_CN: 只用于更新、通告或密码恢复

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User has no last notice
zh_CN: 用户没有通告。

en: User has no profile.
zh_CN: 用户没有个人信息。

en: User nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: User without matching profile
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的用户。

en: Users self-tagged with %s - page %d
zh_CN: 用户自加标签 %s - 第 %d 页

en: What timezone are you normally in?
zh_CN: 您一般处于哪个时区？

en: What's up, %s?
zh_CN: 怎么样，%s？

en: Where you are, like "City, State (or Region), Country"
zh_CN: 你的位置，格式类似"城市，省份，国家"

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already a member of that group
zh_CN: 您已经是该组成员

en: You are already logged in!
zh_CN: 已登录！

en: You are already subscribed to these users:
zh_CN: 您已订阅这些用户：

en: You are banned from posting notices on this site.
zh_CN: 在这个网站你被禁止发布消息。

en: You can only tag people you are subscribed to or who are subscribed to you.
zh_CN: 你只能给你订阅的人或订阅你的人加标签。

en: You can receive SMS messages through email from %%site.name%%.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 %%site.name%% 的电子邮件接收SMS短信。

en: You can send and receive notices through Jabber/GTalk [instant messages](%%doc.im%%). Configure your address and settings below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过Jabber/GTalk [即时通讯工具](%%doc.im%%)发送和接受通告。在这里配置它们。

en: You can update your personal profile info here so people know more about you.
zh_CN: 在这里更新个人信息，让大家对您了解得更多。

en: You can use the local subscription!
zh_CN: 您可以在这里订阅！

en: You can't register if you don't agree to the license.
zh_CN: 您必须同意此授权方可注册。

en: You can't send a message to this user.
zh_CN: 无法向此用户发送消息。

en: You have a new posting address on %1$s.
    
    Send email to %2$s to post new messages.
    
    More email instructions at %3$s.
    
    Faithfully yours,
    %4$s
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 发布用地址已更新。
    
    发送邮件到 %2$s 来发布新消息。
    
    更多电子邮件的帮助请见 %3$s。
    
    为您效力的 %4$s

en: You may not delete another user's status.
zh_CN: 您不能删除其他用户的状态。

en: You must be an admin to edit the group
zh_CN: 只有admin才能编辑这个组

en: You must be logged in to create a group.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能创建小组。

en: You must be logged in to invite other users to use %s
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能邀请其他人使用 %s

en: You will be notified when your invitees accept the invitation and register on the site. Thanks for growing the community!
zh_CN: 如果其他人接受邀请并注册，您将得到通知。谢谢您推动了社区发展壮大！

en: You've been nudged by %s
zh_CN: %s 振铃呼叫你

en: Your incoming messages
zh_CN: 您接收的消息

en: Your nickname on this server, or your registered email address.
zh_CN: 您在此服务器的昵称，或注册邮箱。

en: Your sent messages
zh_CN: 您发送的消息

en: a few seconds ago
zh_CN: 几秒前

en: about %d days ago
zh_CN: %d 天前

en: about %d hours ago
zh_CN: %d 小时前

en: about %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟前

en: about %d months ago
zh_CN: %d 个月前

en: about a day ago
zh_CN: 一天前

en: about a minute ago
zh_CN: 一分钟前

en: about a month ago
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: about a year ago
zh_CN: 一年前

en: about an hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: license.
zh_CN: 注册证
