identi.ca - en to zh translation catalogue (575 entries)

en:  Search Stream for "%s"
zh: 搜索有关"%s"的聚合

en:  except this private data: password, email address, IM address, phone number.
zh: 除了隐私内容：密码，电子邮件，即时通讯帐号，电话号码。

en:  from
zh:  从

en: %1$s (%2$s) sent you a private message:
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 发送了新的私人信息：

en: %1$s / Updates replying to %2$s
zh: %1$s / 回复 %2$s 的消息

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s
zh: %1$s 邀请您加入 %2$s

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s (%3$s).
zh: %1$s 邀请您加入 %2$s (%3$s)。

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
zh: %1$s 开始关注您的 %2$s 信息。

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
    
    	%3$s
    
    Faithfully yours,
    %4$s.
zh: %1$s 开始关注您的 %2$s 信息。
    
    	%3$s
    
    为您效力的 %4$s

en: %1$s just added your notice from %2$s as one of their favorites.
zh: %1$s 收藏了您的 %2$s 通告。

en: %1$s updates that reply to updates from %2$s / %3$s.
zh: 回复 %2$s / %3$s 的 %1$s 更新。

en: %1$s's status on %2$s
zh: %1$s 的 %2$s 状态

en: %s / Favorites from %s
zh: %s 的收藏 / %s

en: %s Public Stream
zh: %s 公开聚合

en: %s added your notice as a favorite
zh: %s 收藏了您的通告

en: %s and friends
zh: %s 及好友

en: %s favorite notices
zh: %s 收藏的通告

en: %s public timeline
zh: %s 公众时间表

en: %s status
zh: %s 状态

en: %s timeline
zh: %s 时间表

en: %s updates favorited by %s / %s.
zh: %s 收藏了 %s 的 %s 通告。

en: %s updates from everyone!
zh: 来自所有人的 %s 消息！

en: %s's favorite notices
zh: %s 收藏的通告

en: (You should receive a message by email momentarily, with
zh: (您将立即收到一封电子邮件，含有

en: (You should receive a message by email momentarily, with instructions on how to confirm your email address.)
zh: (您将收到一封邮件，包含了如何确认邮件地址的说明。)

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service brought to you by [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%).
zh: **%%site.name%%** 是一个微博客服务，提供者为 [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%)。

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service.
zh: **%%site.name%%** 是一个微博客服务。

en: . Contributors should be attributed by full name or nickname.
zh: 。贡献者应当有全名或昵称。

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces
zh: 1 到 64 个小写字母或数字，不包含标点及空白

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces. Required.
zh: 1 到 64 个小写字母或数字，不包含标点及空白。此项必填。

en: 6 or more characters
zh: 6 个或更多字符

en: 6 or more characters, and don't forget it!
zh: 6 个或更多字符，不能忘记！

en: 6 or more characters. Required.
zh: 6 个或更多字符。此项必填。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the IM address you added. You must approve %s for sending messages to you.
zh: 验证码已被发送到您新增的即时通讯帐号。您必须允许 %s 向您发送信息。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the email address you added. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for the code and instructions on how to use it.
zh: 验证码已被发送到您新增的电子邮件。请检查收件箱(和垃圾箱)，找到验证码并按要求使用它。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the phone number you added. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for the code and instructions on how to use it.
zh: 验证码已被发送到您新增的电话号码。请检查收件箱(和垃圾箱)，找到验证码并按要求使用它。

en: API method not found!
zh: API 方法未实现！

en: API method under construction.
zh: API 方法尚未实现。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About: %s
zh: 关于：%s

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add OpenID
zh: 添加 OpenID

en: Add or remove OpenIDs
zh: 添加或移除 OpenID

en: Add your Twitter account to automatically send your notices to Twitter,
zh: 添加 Twitter 帐号，自动向 Twitter 发送更新。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Addresses of friends to invite (one per line)
zh: 要邀请的好友地址(每行一个)

en: All subscriptions
zh: 所有订阅

en: All the direct messages sent from %s
zh: %s 发送的直接消息

en: All the direct messages sent to %s
zh: 发给 %s 的直接消息

en: All updates for %s
zh: 所有 %s 消息

en: All updates matching search term "%s"
zh: 所有匹配搜索条件"%s"的消息

en: Already logged in.
zh: 已登录。

en: Already subscribed!.
zh: 已订阅！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notice?
zh: 确定要删除这条通告吗？

en: Authorize subscription
zh: 确认订阅

en: Automatically login in the future;
zh: 保持登录状态；

en: Automatically login in the future; not for shared computers!
zh: 保持这台机器上的登录状态。不要在共用的机器上保持登录！

en: Automatically send my notices to Twitter.
zh: 自动将我的通告转发到 Twitter。

en: Automatically subscribe to whoever subscribes to me (best for non-humans)
zh: 自动订阅任何订阅我的更新的人(这个选项最适合机器人)

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Avatar updated.
zh: 头像已更新。

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for a message with further instructions.
zh: 等待确认此地址。请查看您的收件箱(和垃圾箱)是否收到了邮件，其中包含了进一步的指示。

en: Awaiting confirmation on this phone number.
zh: 等待确认此电话号码。

en: Bio
zh: 个人小传

en: Bio is too long (max 140 chars).
zh: 个人小传过长(不能超过140字符)。

en: Can't delete this notice.
zh: 无法删除通告。

en: Can't read avatar URL '%s'
zh: 无法访问头像URL '%s'

en: Can't save new password.
zh: 无法保存新密码。

en: Can't send direct messages to users who aren't your friend.
zh: 无法向并非好友的用户发送直接消息。

en: Can't turn off notification.
zh: 无法关闭通告。

en: Can't turn on notification.
zh: 无法开启通告。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot instantiate OpenID consumer object.
zh: 无法创建 OpenID 用户对象。

en: Cannot normalize that Jabber ID
zh: 无法识别此Jabber ID

en: Cannot normalize that email address
zh: 无法识别此电子邮件

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Change email handling
zh: 修改电子邮件

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change your password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change your profile settings
zh: 修改您的个人信息

en: Command complete
zh: 执行完毕

en: Command failed
zh: 执行失败

en: Command not yet implemented.
zh: 命令尚未实现。

en: Command results
zh: 执行结果

en: Commands:
zh: 命令：

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Address
zh: 确认地址

en: Confirmation cancelled.
zh: 已取消确认。

en: Confirmation code
zh: 确认码

en: Confirmation code not found.
zh: 未找到确认码。

en: Congratulations, %s! And welcome to %%%%site.name%%%%. From here, you may want to...
zh: 祝贺你，%s！欢迎来到 %%%%site.name%%%%。在这里，您可以……

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect existing account
zh: 连接现有帐号

en: Contact
zh: 联系人

en: Could not create OpenID form: %s
zh: 无法创建 OpenID 表单：%s

en: Could not create favorite.
zh: 无法创建收藏。

en: Could not delete favorite.
zh: 无法删除收藏。

en: Could not follow user: %s is already on your list.
zh: 无法订阅用户：%s 已在订阅列表中。

en: Could not follow user: User not found.
zh: 无法订阅用户：未找到。

en: Could not insert message.
zh: 无法添加信息。

en: Could not parse message.
zh: 无法解析消息。

en: Could not redirect to server: %s
zh: 无法重定向到服务器：%s

en: Could not retrieve favorite notices.
zh: 无法获取收藏的通告。

en: Could not save avatar info
zh: 无法保存头像

en: Could not save new profile info
zh: 无法保存个人信息

en: Could not subscribe other to you.
zh: 无法订阅他人更新。

en: Could not subscribe.
zh: 无法订阅。

en: Could not update message with new URI.
zh: 无法添加新URI的信息。

en: Could not update user with confirmed email address.
zh: 无法更新已确认的电子邮件。

en: Could not verify your Twitter credentials!
zh: 不能验证 Twitter 帐号！

en: Couldn't convert request tokens to access tokens.
zh: 无法将请求标记转换为访问令牌。

en: Couldn't delete email confirmation.
zh: 无法删除电子邮件确认。

en: Couldn't delete subscription.
zh: 无法删除订阅。

en: Couldn't find any statuses.
zh: 找不到任何信息。

en: Couldn't get a request token.
zh: 无法获得一份请求标记。

en: Couldn't insert confirmation code.
zh: 无法插入验证码。

en: Couldn't insert new subscription.
zh: 无法添加新的订阅。

en: Couldn't remove Twitter user.
zh: 无法移除 Twitter 用户。

en: Couldn't save Twitter preferences.
zh: 无法保存 Twitter 首选项。

en: Couldn't save profile.
zh: 无法保存个人信息。

en: Couldn't update user for autosubscribe.
zh: 无法更新用户的自动订阅选项。

en: Couldn't update user record.
zh: 无法更新用户记录。

en: Couldn't update user.
zh: 无法更新用户。

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create a new user with this nickname.
zh: 创建使用此昵称的新用户。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Creating new account for OpenID that already has a user.
zh: 为 OpenID 用户产生新的帐号。

en: Current confirmed Jabber/GTalk address.
zh: 已确认的Jabber/GTalk帐号。

en: Current confirmed SMS-enabled phone number.
zh: 已确认的可以发送SMS短消息的电话号码。

en: Current confirmed email address.
zh: 已确认的电子邮件。

en: Current verified Twitter account.
zh: 已验证的 Twitter 帐号。

en: Currently
zh: 目前

en: DB error inserting hashtag: %s
zh: 添加标签时数据库出错：%s

en: DB error inserting reply: %s
zh: 添加回复时数据库出错：%s

en: Delete notice
zh: 删除通告

en: Describe yourself and your interests in 140 chars
zh: 用不超过140个字符描述您自己和您的爱好

en: Direct Messages You've Sent
zh: 您已发送的直接消息

en: Direct message to %s sent
zh: 已向 %s 发送消息

en: Direct messages to %s
zh: 发给 %s 的直接消息

en: Disfavor
zh: 取消收藏

en: Don't send a message to yourself; just say it to yourself quietly instead.
zh: 不要向自己发送消息；跟自己悄悄说就得了。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Email address already exists.
zh: 电子邮件地址已存在。

en: Email address confirmation
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Email address, like "UserName@example.org"
zh: 电子邮件，类似 "UserName@example.org"

en: Email addresses
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a nickname or email address.
zh: 输入昵称或电子邮件。

en: Enter the code you received on your phone.
zh: 输入手机收到的验证码。

en: Error authorizing token
zh: 无法认证令牌

en: Error connecting user to OpenID.
zh: 无法将用户与 OpenID 连接。

en: Error connecting user.
zh: 无法连接用户。

en: Error inserting avatar
zh: 添加头像出错

en: Error inserting new profile
zh: 添加个人信息出错

en: Error inserting remote profile
zh: 添加远程的个人信息出错

en: Error saving address confirmation.
zh: 保存地址确认时出错。

en: Error saving remote profile
zh: 保存远程的个人信息时出错

en: Error saving the profile.
zh: 保存个人信息时出错。

en: Error saving the user.
zh: 保存用户时出错。

en: Error saving user; invalid.
zh: 保存用户时出错；不正确。

en: Error sending direct message.
zh: 发送消息出错。

en: Error setting user.
zh: 保存用户设置时出错。

en: Error updating profile
zh: 更新个人信息时出错

en: Error updating remote profile
zh: 更新远程的个人信息时出错

en: Error with confirmation code.
zh: 验证码出错。

en: Existing nickname
zh: 昵称已被使用

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题FAQ

en: Failed updating avatar.
zh: 更新头像失败。

en: Favor
zh: 收藏

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: Feed for favorites of %s
zh: %s 的收藏的聚合

en: Feed for friends of %s
zh: %s 好友的聚合

en: Feed for replies to %s
zh: %s 回复的聚合

en: Feed for tag %s
zh: %s 标签的聚合

en: Feed of favorite notices of %s
zh: %s 的收藏的聚合

en: Find content of notices
zh: 搜索通告内容

en: Find people on this site
zh: 搜索用户信息

en: For security reasons, please re-enter your
zh: 由于安全原因，请重新输入

en: For security reasons, please re-enter your user name and password before changing your settings.
zh: 由于安全原因，修改设置前需要输入用户名和密码。

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Full name is too long (max 255 chars).
zh: 全名过长(不能超过 255 个字符)。

en: Fullname: %s
zh: 全名：%s

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Homepage is not a valid URL.
zh: 主页的URL不正确。

en: Homepage: %s
zh: 主页：%s

en: I want to post notices by email.
zh: 我希望通过邮件发布信息。

en: IM
zh: 即时通讯IM

en: IM Address
zh: IM 帐号

en: IM Settings
zh: IM 设置

en: If you already have an account, login with your username and password to connect it to your OpenID.
zh: 如果您已经拥有帐号，可以将它连接到您的 OpenID。请输入用户名和密码。

en: If you want to add an OpenID to your account,
zh: 如果您希望添加OpenID，

en: If you want to add an OpenID to your account, enter it in the box below and click "Add".
zh: 如果您希望添加新的 OpenID，输入它并点击“添加”。

en: If you've forgotten or lost your
zh: 如果您忘记或丢失了您的

en: If you've forgotten or lost your password, you can get a new one sent to the email address you have stored  in your account.
zh: 如果您忘记了密码，可以使用此邮箱收到新的密码。

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Inbox for %s
zh: %s 的收件箱

en: Inbox for %s - page %d
zh: %s 的收件箱 - 第 %d 页

en: Incoming email
zh: 发布用的电子邮件

en: Incoming email address removed.
zh: 发布用的电子邮件被移除。

en: Incorrect old password
zh: 旧密码不正确

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Instructions for recovering your password
zh: 恢复密码的步骤

en: Instructions for recovering your password have been sent to the email address registered to your account.
zh: 恢复密码的指示已被发送到您的注册邮箱。

en: Invalid avatar URL '%s'
zh: 头像URL '%s'不正确

en: Invalid email address: %s
zh: 电子邮件地址 %s 不正确

en: Invalid homepage '%s'
zh: 主页'%s'不正确

en: Invalid license URL '%s'
zh: 授权方式URL '%s'不正确

en: Invalid notice content
zh: 通告内容不正确

en: Invalid notice uri
zh: 通告URI不正确

en: Invalid notice url
zh: 通告URL不正确

en: Invalid profile URL '%s'.
zh: 个人信息URL '%s'不正确。

en: Invalid profile URL (bad format)
zh: 个人信息URL不正确(格式错误)

en: Invalid profile URL returned by server.
zh: 服务器返回的个人信息URL不正确。

en: Invalid size.
zh: 大小不正确。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Invitation(s) sent
zh: 已发送邀请

en: Invitation(s) sent to the following people:
zh: 已发送邀请给这些人：

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: Invite new users
zh: 邀请新用户

en: It runs the [Laconica](http://laconi.ca/) microblogging software, version %s, available under the [GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html).
zh: 它运行[Laconica](http://laconi.ca/)微博客服务，版本 %s，采用[GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html)授权。

en: Jabber ID already belongs to another user.
zh: Jabber ID 属于另一用户。

en: Jabber or GTalk address, like "UserName@example.org". First, make sure to add %s to your buddy list in your IM client or on GTalk.
zh: Jabber 或 GTalk 帐号，类似"UserName@example.org"。首先，必须在即时聊天工具或GTalk中将 %s 加为好友。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language is too long (max 50 chars).
zh: 语言过长(不能超过50个字符)。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location is too long (max 255 chars).
zh: 位置过长(不能超过255个字符)。

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置：%s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login with an [OpenID](%%doc.openid%%) account.
zh: 使用[OpenID](%%doc.openid%%)帐号登录。

en: Login with your username and password.
zh: 输入用户名和密码以登录。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Longer name, preferably your "real" name
zh: 长名字，最好是“实名”

en: Lost or forgotten password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Make a new email address for posting to; cancels the old one.
zh: 生成新的电子邮件地址用于发布信息；取消旧的。

en: Manage how you get email from %%site.name%%.
zh: 设置 %%site.name%% 发送的邮件。

en: Member since
zh: 注册于

en: Message from %1$s on %2$s
zh: 来自 %1$s 的 %2$s 消息

en: Message to %1$s on %2$s
zh: 发送给 %1$s 的 %2$s 消息

en: Message too long - maximum is 140 characters, you sent %d
zh: 您的消息包含 %d 个字符，超出长度限制 - 不能超过 140 个字符。

en: Microblog by %s
zh: %s 的微博客服务

en: Mobile carrier for your phone.
zh: 手机的运营商。

en: Mobile carrier for your phone. If you know a carrier that accepts SMS over email but isn't listed here, send email to let us know at %s.
zh: 电话的服务商。如果您的服务商支持通过电子邮件发送SMS短信，而这里尚未列出，请联系 %s 以告知。

en: My text and files are available under
zh: 我的文字和文件采用的授权方式为

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New email address for posting to %s
zh: 新的电子邮件地址，用于发布 %s 信息

en: New incoming email address added.
zh: 已添加新的发布用的电子邮件地址。

en: New message
zh: 新消息

en: New nickname
zh: 新昵称

en: New notice
zh: 新通告

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password successfully saved.
zh: 新密码已保存。

en: New password successfully saved. You are now logged in.
zh: 新密码已保存，您现在已登录。

en: New private message from %s
zh: %s 发送了新的私人信息

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname already in use. Try another one.
zh: 昵称已被使用，换一个吧。

en: Nickname must have only lowercase letters and numbers and no spaces.
zh: 昵称只能使用小写字母和数字，不包含空格。

en: Nickname not allowed.
zh: 不允许的昵称。

en: Nickname of the user you want to follow
zh: 希望订阅的用户的昵称

en: Nickname or email
zh: 昵称或电子邮件

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Jabber ID.
zh: 没有 Jabber ID。

en: No authorization request!
zh: 未收到认证请求！

en: No carrier selected.
zh: 未选择运营商。

en: No code entered
zh: 没有输入验证码

en: No confirmation code.
zh: 没有验证码

en: No content!
zh: 没有内容！

en: No email address.
zh: 没有电子邮件地址。

en: No id.
zh: 没有 id。

en: No incoming email address.
zh: 没有发布用的电子邮件地址。

en: No message text!
zh: 消息没有正文！

en: No nickname provided by remote server.
zh: 远程服务器没有昵称。

en: No nickname.
zh: 没有昵称。

en: No pending confirmation to cancel.
zh: 没有可以取消的确认。

en: No phone number.
zh: 没有电话号码。

en: No profile URL returned by server.
zh: 服务器没有返回个人信息URL。

en: No recipient specified.
zh: 没有收件人。

en: No registered email address for that user.
zh: 用户没有注册电子邮件。

en: No request found!
zh: 没有找到请求！

en: No results
zh: 没有结果

en: No size.
zh: 没有大小。

en: No spaces, please.
zh: 请不要包含空格。

en: No status found with that ID.
zh: 没有找到此ID的信息。

en: No status with that ID found.
zh: 没有找到此ID的信息。

en: No such OpenID.
zh: 没有这个 OpenID。

en: No such document.
zh: 没有这份文档。

en: No such message.
zh: 未找到此消息。

en: No such notice.
zh: 没有这份通告。

en: No such recovery code.
zh: 没有这个恢复码。

en: No such subscription
zh: 没有这个订阅

en: No such user
zh: 未找到用户

en: No such user.
zh: 没有这个用户。

en: No user with that email address or username.
zh: 没有拥有这个用户名或电子邮件的用户。

en: Nobody to show!
zh: 不显示任何人！

en: Not a recovery code.
zh: 不是恢复码。

en: Not a registered user.
zh: 不是已注册用户。

en: Not a supported data format.
zh: 不支持的数据格式。

en: Not a valid Jabber ID
zh: 不是有效的 Jabber ID

en: Not a valid OpenID.
zh: 不是有效的 OpenID。

en: Not a valid email address
zh: 不是有效的电子邮件

en: Not a valid email address.
zh: 不是有效的电子邮件。

en: Not a valid nickname.
zh: 不是有效的昵称。

en: Not a valid profile URL (incorrect services).
zh: 不是有效的个人信息URL(不正确的服务)。

en: Not a valid profile URL (no XRDS defined).
zh: 不是有效的个人信息URL(未定义XRDS)。

en: Not a valid profile URL (no YADIS document).
zh: 不是有效的个人信息URL(没有YADIS数据)。

en: Not an image or corrupt file.
zh: 不是图片文件或文件已损坏。

en: Not authorized.
zh: 未认证。

en: Not expecting this response!
zh: 未预料的响应！

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Not logged in.
zh: 未登录。

en: Not subscribed!.
zh: 未订阅！

en: Notice Search
zh: 搜索通告

en: Notice feed for %s
zh: %s 的通告聚合

en: Notice has no profile
zh: 通告没有关联个人信息

en: Notice marked as fave.
zh: 通告被标记为收藏。

en: Notice without matching profile
zh: 找不到匹配的通告

en: Notices
zh: 通告

en: Notices tagged with %s
zh: 带 %s 标签的通告

en: Notification off.
zh: 通告关闭。

en: Notification on.
zh: 通告开启。

en: Old password
zh: 旧密码

en: Only the sender and recipient may read this message.
zh: 只有发送和接受双方可以阅读此消息。

en: Only the user can read their own mailboxes.
zh: 只有用户自己可以访问邮箱。

en: OpenID Account Setup
zh: OpenID 帐号设置

en: OpenID Auto-Submit
zh: OpenID 自动提交

en: OpenID Login
zh: OpenID 登录

en: OpenID authentication cancelled.
zh: OpenID 认证已取消。

en: OpenID authentication failed: %s
zh: OpenID 认证失败：%s

en: OpenID failure: %s
zh: OpenID 失败：%s

en: OpenID removed.
zh: OpenID 已移除。

en: OpenID settings
zh: OpenID 设置

en: Optionally add a personal message to the invitation.
zh: 在邀请中加几句话(可选)。

en: Outbox
zh: 发件箱

en: Outbox for %s
zh: %s 的发件箱

en: Outbox for %s - page %d
zh: %s 的发件箱 - 第 %d 页

en: Partial upload.
zh: 部分上传。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password and confirmation do not match.
zh: 密码和确认不匹配。

en: Password must be 6 chars or more.
zh: 密码必须是 6 个字符或更多。

en: Password must be 6 or more characters.
zh: 密码必须包含 6 个或更多字符。

en: Password recovery requested
zh: 请求恢复密码

en: Password saved.
zh: 密码已保存。

en: Passwords don't match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: People
zh: 用户

en: People Search
zh: 搜索用户

en: People search
zh: 搜索用户

en: Personal
zh: 个人

en: Personal message
zh: 个人消息

en: Phone number, no punctuation or spaces, with area code
zh: 电话号码，不带标点或空格，包含地区代码

en: Please check these details to make sure
zh: 请检查详细信息

en: Please check these details to make sure that you want to subscribe to this user's notices. If you didn't just ask to subscribe to someone's notices, click "Cancel".
zh: 请检查详细信息，确认希望订阅此用户的通告。如果您刚才没有要求订阅任何人的通告，请点击"取消"。

en: Post a notice when my Jabber/GTalk status changes.
zh: 当我的Jabber/GTalk状态改变时自动发布通告。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 首选项已保存。

en: Preferred language
zh: 首选语言

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Problem saving notice.
zh: 保存通告时出错。

en: Profile
zh: 个人信息

en: Profile URL
zh: 个人信息URL

en: Profile settings
zh: 个人设置

en: Profile unknown
zh: 未知的帐号

en: Public Stream Feed
zh: 公开的聚合

en: Public timeline
zh: 公开的时间表

en: Publish a MicroID for my Jabber/GTalk address.
zh: 公开Jabber/GTalk帐号的 MicroID。

en: Publish a MicroID for my email address.
zh: 公开电子邮件的 MicroID。

en: Recent Tags
zh: 最近的标签

en: Recipient user not found.
zh: 未找到收件人。

en: Recover
zh: 恢复

en: Recover password
zh: 恢复密码

en: Recovery code for unknown user.
zh: 恢复码未知

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Registration not allowed.
zh: 不允许注册。

en: Registration successful
zh: 注册成功。

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Remember me
zh: 记住登录状态

en: Remote profile with no matching profile
zh: 没有匹配的远程个人信息

en: Remote subscribe
zh: 远程订阅

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove OpenID
zh: 移除OpenID

en: Removing your only OpenID would make it impossible to log in!
zh: 移除仅有的OpenID可能使您无法登陆！

en: Removing your only OpenID would make it impossible to log in! If you need to remove it, add another OpenID first.
zh: 移除唯一的OpenID可能使您无法登陆！如果需要移除它，请先添加一个新的。

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Replies to %s
zh: %s 的回复

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: SMS
zh: SMS短信

en: SMS Phone number
zh: SMS短信电话号码

en: SMS Settings
zh: SMS短信设置

en: SMS confirmation
zh: SMS短信确认

en: Same as password above
zh: 相同的密码

en: Same as password above. Required.
zh: 相同的密码。此项必填。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Stream Feed
zh: 搜索聚合

en: Search for notices on %%site.name%% by their contents. Separate search terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
zh: 在 %%site.name%% 的通告内容中搜索。搜索条件至少包含 3 个字符，多个搜索条件用空格分隔。

en: Search for people on %%site.name%% by their name, location, or interests.
zh: 在 %%site.name%% 的用户信息中搜索，可以搜索姓名、未知和爱好。

en: Search for people on %%site.name%% by their name, location, or interests. Separate the terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
zh: 在 %%site.name%% 的用户信息中搜索，可以搜索姓名、未知和爱好。搜索条件至少包含 3 个字符，多个搜索条件用空格分隔。

en: Select a carrier
zh: 选择运营商

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send a message
zh: 发送消息

en: Send email to this address to post new notices.
zh: 向这个电子邮件发信以发布新的通告。

en: Send local "@" replies to Twitter.
zh: 将这里的 "@" 回复发送到 Twitter。

en: Send me email when someone adds my notice as a favorite.
zh: 如果有人收藏我的通告，发邮件通知我。

en: Send me email when someone sends me a private message.
zh: 如果收到私人信息，发邮件通知我。

en: Send me notices of new subscriptions through email.
zh: 如果有新订阅，通过电子邮件告诉我。

en: Send me notices through Jabber/GTalk.
zh: 通过Jabber/GTalk发送通告。

en: Send me notices through SMS; I understand I may incur exorbitant charges from my carrier.
zh: 通过SMS短信将通告发给我；我了解这样也许会给我带来不菲的开支。

en: Send me replies through Jabber/GTalk from people I'm not subscribed to.
zh: 如果我尚未订阅的用户回我消息，使用Jabber/GTalk通知我。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Showing most popular tags from the last week
zh: 显示上周以来最流行的标签

en: Someone else already has this OpenID.
zh: 其他人已经使用了这个OpenID。

en: Something weird happened.
zh: 发生了奇怪的错误……

en: Sorry, no incoming email allowed.
zh: 对不起，发布用的电子邮件无法使用。

en: Sorry, that is not your incoming email address.
zh: 对不起，这个发布用的电子邮件属于其他用户。

en: Sorry, this command is not yet implemented.
zh: 对不起，这个命令还没有实现。

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Specify the name of the user to subscribe to
zh: 指定要订阅的用户名

en: Specify the name of the user to unsubscribe from
zh: 指定要取消订阅的用户名

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Stored OpenID not found.
zh: 未找到已有的OpenID。

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe to my Twitter friends here.
zh: 在这里订阅 Twitter 好友。

en: Subscribed to %s
zh: 订阅 %s

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Subscription authorized
zh: 订阅已确认

en: Subscription rejected
zh: 订阅被拒绝

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Subscriptions: %1$s
zh: 订阅：%1$s

en: System error uploading file.
zh: 上传文件时出错。

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text search
zh: 搜索文本

en: That OpenID does not belong to you.
zh: 此OpenID属于他人。

en: That address has already been confirmed.
zh: 此地址已被确认。

en: That confirmation code is not for you!
zh: 此确认码不适用！

en: That email address already belongs to another user.
zh: 此电子邮件属于其他用户。

en: That file is too big.
zh: 文件超出大小限制。

en: That is already your Jabber ID.
zh: 您已登记此Jabber帐号。

en: That is already your email address.
zh: 您已登记此电子邮件。

en: That is already your phone number.
zh: 您已登记此电话号码。

en: That is not your Jabber ID.
zh: 这不是您的Jabber帐号。

en: That is not your Twitter account.
zh: 此 Twitter 帐号属于他人。

en: That is not your email address.
zh: 这是他人的电子邮件。

en: That is not your phone number.
zh: 这是他人的电话号码。

en: That is the wrong IM address.
zh: 即时通讯帐号错误。

en: That is the wrong confirmation number.
zh: 确认码错误。

en: That phone number already belongs to another user.
zh: 这个电话号码属于另一个用户。

en: That's too long. Max message size is 140 chars.
zh: 超出长度限制。不能超过 140 个字符。

en: That's too long. Max notice size is 140 chars.
zh: 超出长度限制。不能超过 140 个字符。

en: That's too long. Max notice size is 255 chars.
zh: 超出长度限制。不能超过 255 个字符。

en: The address "%s" has been confirmed for your account.
zh: 地址 "%s" 已确认。

en: The address was removed.
zh: 地址被移除。

en: The subscription has been authorized, but no
zh: 订阅已确认，但是

en: The subscription has been authorized, but no callback URL was passed. Check with the site's instructions for details on how to authorize the subscription. Your subscription token is:
zh: 订阅已确认，但是没有回传URL。请到此网站查看如何确认订阅。您的订阅标识是：

en: The subscription has been rejected, but no
zh: 订阅已拒绝，但是

en: The subscription has been rejected, but no callback URL was passed. Check with the site's instructions for details on how to fully reject the subscription.
zh: 订阅已被拒绝，但是没有回传URL。请到此网站查看如何拒绝订阅。

en: There was a problem with your session token. Try again, please.
zh: 会话标识有问题，请重试。

en: These are the people who listen to %s's notices.
zh: 这些用户订阅了 %s 的通告。

en: These are the people who listen to your notices.
zh: 这些用户订阅了您的通告。

en: These are the people whose notices %s listens to.
zh: 这是 %s 订阅的用户。

en: These are the people whose notices you listen to.
zh: 这是您订阅的用户。

en: These people are already users and you were automatically subscribed to them:
zh: 这些好友已注册，您已自动订阅这些用户。

en: This confirmation code is too old.
zh: 验证码超时。

en: This confirmation code is too old. Please start again.
zh: 验证码超时，请重来。

en: This form should automatically submit itself.
zh: 此表单会自动提交。

en: This form should automatically submit itself. If not, click the submit button to go to your OpenID provider.
zh: 此表单会自动提交。如果没有，点击“提交”以转向 OpenID 提供者。

en: This is the first time you've logged into %s so we must connect your OpenID to a local account. You can either create a new account, or connect with your existing account, if you have one.
zh: 这是您第一次登陆 %s，我们需要将 OpenID 连接到这里的帐号。您可以创建新帐号，或者连接到已有的帐号。

en: This is your inbox, which lists your incoming private messages.
zh: 这是您的收件箱，包含发给您的私人消息。

en: This is your outbox, which lists private messages you have sent.
zh: 这是您的发件箱，包含您发送的私人消息。

en: This method requires a POST or DELETE.
zh: 此方法接受POST或DELETE请求。

en: This method requires a POST.
zh: 此方法接受POST请求。

en: This notice is already a favorite!
zh: 已收藏此通告！

en: This notice is not a favorite!
zh: 此通告未被收藏！

en: This page is not available in a media type you accept
zh: 这个页面不提供您想要的媒体类型

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timezone not selected.
zh: 未选择时区。

en: To
zh: 到

en: To subscribe, you can [login](%%action.login%%),
zh: 要订阅，请先[登录](%%action.login%%)，

en: Twitter Account
zh: Twitter 帐号

en: Twitter Password
zh: Twitter 密码

en: Twitter Username
zh: Twitter 用户名

en: Twitter account removed.
zh: Twitter 帐号已移除。

en: Twitter integration options
zh: Twitter 整合选项

en: Twitter preferences saved.
zh: Twitter 首选项已保存。

en: Twitter settings
zh: Twitter 设置

en: Twitter settings saved.
zh: Twitter 设置已保存。

en: Two user ids or screen_names must be supplied.
zh: 必须提供两个用户帐号或昵称。

en: URL of your homepage, blog, or profile on another site
zh: 您的主页、博客或在其他站点的URL

en: URL of your profile on another compatible microblogging service
zh: 您在其他兼容的微博客服务的个人信息URL

en: Unable to retrieve account information for "%s" from Twitter.
zh: 无法从 Twitter 获取"%s"的帐号信息。

en: Unable to save your Twitter settings!
zh: 无法保存 Twitter 设置！

en: Unexpected form submission.
zh: 未预料的表单提交。

en: Unexpected password reset.
zh: 未预料的密码重置。

en: Unknown action
zh: 未知动作

en: Unknown version of OMB protocol.
zh: 此OMB协议版本无效。

en: Unless otherwise specified, contents of this site are copyright by the contributors and available under the
zh: 除非另外说明，此站点的内容由贡献者版权所有，授权方式为

en: Unrecognized address type %s
zh: 不可识别的地址类型 %s

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh: 取消订阅 %s

en: Unsupported OMB version
zh: 不支持此OMB版本

en: Unsupported image file format.
zh: 不支持这种图像格式。

en: Updates by SMS
zh: 使用SMS短信更新

en: Updates by instant messenger (IM)
zh: 使用即时通讯工具(IM)更新

en: Updates from %1$s and friends on %2$s!
zh: %2$s 上 %1$s 和好友的更新！

en: Updates from %1$s on %2$s!
zh: %2$s 上 %1$s 的更新！

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a new "avatar" (user image) here. You can't edit the picture after you upload it, so make sure it's more or less square. It must be under the site license, also. Use a picture that belongs to you and that you want to share.
zh: 在这里上传新的头像。上传后无法修改，请尽量使用正方形图片。图片必须使用与站点相同的授权。请使用您希望分享的属于您的图片。

en: Upload a new profile image
zh: 上传个人信息头像

en: Use this form to invite your friends and colleagues to use this service.
zh: 使用这个表单来邀请好友和同事加入。

en: Used only for updates, announcements, and password recovery
zh: 只用于更新、通告或密码恢复

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User being listened to doesn't exist.
zh: 要查看的用户不存在。

en: User has no last notice
zh: 用户没有通告。

en: User has no profile.
zh: 用户没有个人信息。

en: User nickname
zh: 昵称

en: User not found.
zh: 未找到用户。

en: User without matching profile
zh: 找不到匹配的用户。

en: User without matching profile in system.
zh: 系统中没有相应用户的信息。

en: Username must have only numbers, upper- and lowercase letters, and underscore (_). 15 chars max.
zh: 用户名只能包含数字，大写和小写字母和下划线。不能超过 15 个字符。

en: What timezone are you normally in?
zh: 您一般处于哪个时区？

en: What's up, %s?
zh: 怎么样，%s？

en: Where you are, like "City, State (or Region), Country"
zh: 你的位置，格式类似"城市，省份，国家"

en: Wrong image type for '%s'
zh: '%s' 图像格式错误

en: Wrong size image at '%s'
zh: 图像大小 '%s' 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You already have this OpenID!
zh: 已登记此OpenID！

en: You are about to permanently delete a notice.  Once this is done, it cannot be undone.
zh: 您选择了永久删除通告。这样做是无法恢复的。

en: You are already logged in!
zh: 已登录！

en: You are already subscribed to these users:
zh: 您已订阅这些用户：

en: You are not friends with the specified user.
zh: 您与此用户并非好友。

en: You can change your password here. Choose a good one!
zh: 在这里修改密码。选择一个好密码！

en: You can create a new account to start posting notices.
zh: 请创建新帐号，开始发布通告。

en: You can receive SMS messages through email from %%site.name%%.
zh: 您可以通过 %%site.name%% 的电子邮件接收SMS短信。

en: You can remove an OpenID from your account
zh: 您可以移除一个OpenID

en: You can remove an OpenID from your account by clicking the button marked "Remove".
zh: 您可以点击"移除"按钮，移除帐号的 OpenID。

en: You can send and receive notices through Jabber/GTalk [instant messages](%%doc.im%%). Configure your address and settings below.
zh: 您可以通过Jabber/GTalk [即时通讯工具](%%doc.im%%)发送和接受通告。在这里配置它们。

en: You can update your personal profile info here
zh: 您可以在这里更新个人信息。

en: You can update your personal profile info here so people know more about you.
zh: 在这里更新个人信息，让大家对您了解得更多。

en: You can use the local subscription!
zh: 您可以在这里订阅！

en: You can't register if you don't agree to the license.
zh: 您必须同意此授权方可注册。

en: You can't send a message to this user.
zh: 无法向此用户发送消息。

en: You did not send us that profile
zh: 您未告知此个人信息

en: You have a new posting address on %1$s.
zh: 您的新的发布用的地址是 %1$s。

en: You have a new posting address on %1$s.
    
    Send email to %2$s to post new messages.
    
    More email instructions at %3$s.
    
    Faithfully yours,
    %4$s
zh: 您的 %1$s 发布用地址已更新。
    
    发送邮件到 %2$s 来发布新消息。
    
    更多电子邮件的帮助请见 %3$s。
    
    为您效力的 %4$s

en: You may not delete another user's status.
zh: 您不能删除其他用户的状态。

en: You must be logged in to invite other users to use %s
zh: 您必须登录才能邀请其他人使用 %s

en: You will be notified when your invitees accept the invitation and register on the site. Thanks for growing the community!
zh: 如果其他人接受邀请并注册，您将得到通知。谢谢您推动了社区发展壮大！

en: You've been identified. Enter a
zh: 您已得到确认。输入

en: You've been identified. Enter a  new password below.
zh: 您已得到确认。请输入新密码。

en: Your OpenID URL
zh: 您的OpenID URL

en: Your incoming messages
zh: 您接收的消息

en: Your nickname on this server,
zh: 您在服务器上的昵称，

en: Your nickname on this server, or your registered email address.
zh: 您在此服务器的昵称，或注册邮箱。

en: Your sent messages
zh: 您发送的消息

en: [OpenID](%%doc.openid%%) lets you log into many sites
zh: [OpenID](%%doc.openid%%)允许您登录许多不同的站点

en: [OpenID](%%doc.openid%%) lets you log into many sites  with the same user account.  Manage your associated OpenIDs from here.
zh: [OpenID](%%doc.openid%%)允许您使用相同的帐号登录许多不同的站点。在这里管理已关联的 OpenID。

en: a few seconds ago
zh: 几秒前

en: about %d days ago
zh: %d 天前

en: about %d hours ago
zh: %d 小时前

en: about %d minutes ago
zh: %d 分钟前

en: about %d months ago
zh: %d 个月前

en: about a day ago
zh: 一天前

en: about a minute ago
zh: 一分钟前

en: about a month ago
zh: 一个月前

en: about a year ago
zh: 一年前

en: about an hour ago
zh: 一小时前

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: in reply to...
zh: 先前……

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: same as password above
zh: 相同的密码

en: unsupported file type
zh: 不支持这种类型的文件
